Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rodellos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leesburg

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rodellos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Moenmudd 2 days ago

12" Small Calzone

Excellent as always kudos to your chef. Also your wedge salad is off the chain it's a must-have 10 Stars ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Amandabreaux 5 days ago

Rodello's Fiocchi alle Pere

This pasta was one of the best-tasting dishes I have had in a long time! I loved the sweet taste of the pears that was paired perfectly with the four cheeses and pistachios. The portion was perfect, but since I filled up on the calamari appetizer and pasta fagoli soup, I had leftover pasta to take home. This was our first trip to Rodello's, but we will definitely come back with friends to taste more of this menu!

Jckooy 12 days ago

Lasagna

The Lasagna was amazing and it was a very large serving. The marinara sauce was very good and the servers and bar tender are all very pleasant and helpful.

Ira Povlin 17 days ago

Shrimp Diavolo

Perfectly cooked shrimps and Diavolo sauce that is perfectly spiced

Molloy 18 days ago

Ravioli

Excellente!

John 19 days ago

Zucchini Fries

Suggest cutting them larger (Texas style), not going to reorder unless they are cut larger.

Dsorbella3 24 days ago

Pescatore

My wife tried this dish in white wine sauce and she let me have a taste. The calamari was cooked to perfection; tender and melt in your mouth. There were plenty of mussels and clams and shrimp and the chef suggested she have it over linguine. The portion was great and I wanted her to save some for the next day, but it was so good that she ate it all! And, to make it even better, it comes with a choice of salad, and she chose the Caesar salad. Wow. I can't wait to have a plate of my own next time!

Andy 26 days ago

Spaghetti and Meatballs

I really enjoyed my plate of spaghetti and meatballs it was amazing the flavor the sauce that's beginning with an overcoat The meatballs was easy right and delicious the right size really enjoyed Dining thereThanks for being an excellent restaurant

Christy 28 days ago

Mignon and Pasta

Was our fav tonight!

Sue about 1 month ago

Lobster Ravioli

Excellent!! Magnificent!!

Millie about 1 month ago

16" Large Pizza

Pizza was delicious.

Cargold75 about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan with spaghetti

Amazing food and awesome service! We love Rodello's!

Terri 2 days ago

10" Personal Pizza

My fav is the wedge salad and pizza. The salad is so fresh and loaded with veggies and the dressing is the best.

Fred 10 days ago

Eggplant Rollatini with spaghetti

I go there at least 2 times a week. pleasant atmostphere, friendly staff. great bar tender Rei. very nice manager mari. they apply to the covid 19 rules. pizza, and all the meals we have tried were delicious.

Kerim 15 days ago

Garlic Knots (4)

The 4 Garlic knots could be a meal in itself, they are HUGE, smell wonderful and make the whole office want some. I highly recommend getting them with their alfredo sauce, it's the best alfredo I have ever had.

Cyndy3 18 days ago

Garlic Knots (4)

I ordered these and thought 4 garlic knots would not be enough for 2 people, but was I ever wrong! These are huge, like rolls, from homemade bread, filled with garlic. They are wonderful. You won't be disappointed; they are like tasting heaven!

Offers 18 days ago

Spaghetti

This is the best spaghetti and meals I have had in a restaurant! The sauce is perfect, and the meatballs so large, I had to take a couple home, they were so big. Every meal I have had at Rodello's is primo! I highly recommend.

Masm31 20 days ago

Pescatore

I loved the food, the atmosphere and the very friendly staff 100% recommended!

Cyndy3 24 days ago

Mignon and Fiocchi

My wife ordered this dish and asked me to try one of the fiocchi. It was like tasting a bit of heaven! The fiocchi is to die for! I have never tasted pasta that good; it beats the pasta I have had on Arthur's Avenue in New York. Wow. If you try any pasta dish in this restaurant, you must try the fiocchi. The cheeses melt in your mouth and the sauce is wonderful. Our new favorite dish

Barbeypatt 26 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Delish! Perfectly prepared and served. Generous portions!!!

Herb about 1 month ago

Salmon Saltimbocca

keep up the good job of cooking Salmon and also the neat loaf dinner

Heyyitslaciee about 1 month ago

Pistachio Crusted Lamb

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING !!! I've had lamb many times before and this is by far the best lamb dish in all of central Florida. I love it so much I've ordered it probably about 4 times in 2 months. It's always cooked and flavored to perfection. My favorite dish in lake county hands down.

Tammy about 1 month ago

12" Small Stromboli

Amazing...i had mine made with sausage and green olives. The small made me 2 meals.

Dknriluvu about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Rodello's eggplant parmesan is the best. Plenty to share or save for lunch the next day!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA