Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rodellos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leesburg

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rodellos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anneuber 2 days ago

Ravioli

The ravioli is really great—the sauce is delicious. I always order a side salad with it and it makes a nice dinner.

Roxanneanderson 3 days ago

Veal Parmigiana

Veal parmigiana excellent! Garlic knots awesome followed by lemoncillo cake words can't describe how awesome it was! We have ate there a few times the food is excellent service is timely and friendly.

John 6 days ago

Cream of Broccoli Soup

Nice and cheesy broccoli was perfect.

John 6 days ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

My daughter had this with chicken, portion was big and she couldn't even finish it.

John 6 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Celebrating my daughters 25th Birthday. I had the chicken parmigiana. Portion was huge, brought more than half home. My favorite meal.

Liz 16 days ago

Veal Piccatta

The veal piccatta was "the bomb"! Excellent! And I learned what caper berries are.

Rjuber 22 days ago

16" Large Pizza

Excellent pizza , medium thin crust , properly baked , and as large as the box.

Juben50 27 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

My favorite dish at Rodellos. The eggplant is very thin sliced with a crisp bread coating. It is enhanced by the house marinara sauce and cheese. If you are a fan of eggplant a delicious option.

Slygrl33 about 1 month ago

Meatball Parmesan

THIS. IS. GOLD. These are the most delicious meatballs I have ever had and I come from a big Italian family. They are a meal in themselves. Full of flavor. I could eat them everyday.

Maria about 1 month ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

Very good and creamy

Mark about 1 month ago

16" Large Pizza

Had a 16'' combo, 10'' sausage, mushroom, stuffed meatloaf. All we're excellent and priced right !

Hectorcastrom about 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala with fettuccine

This is one of the best tasting pastas with chicken marsala I've ever tasted, I went there after visiting one of the nearby communities for a tournament, and they recommeded us this place, and they were totally correct, this is one of the best places to eat a nice italian meal.

Rooseveltvargas about 2 months ago

16" Large Pizza

This just become my favorite pizza ever ...

J Im 2 months ago

Blue Cheese Wedge Salad

Great Salad. I ordered Spaghetti and Meatballs along with the salad and the salad was so good I took almost all of the Spaghetti home. By the way the spaghetti and meat balls were excellent also

Terri 2 months ago

10" Personal Pizza

My fav is the wedge salad and pizza. The salad is so fresh and loaded with veggies and the dressing is the best.

Fred 2 months ago

Eggplant Rollatini with spaghetti

I go there at least 2 times a week. pleasant atmostphere, friendly staff. great bar tender Rei. very nice manager mari. they apply to the covid 19 rules. pizza, and all the meals we have tried were delicious.

Kerim 3 months ago

Garlic Knots (4)

The 4 Garlic knots could be a meal in itself, they are HUGE, smell wonderful and make the whole office want some. I highly recommend getting them with their alfredo sauce, it's the best alfredo I have ever had.

Cyndy3 3 months ago

Garlic Knots (4)

I ordered these and thought 4 garlic knots would not be enough for 2 people, but was I ever wrong! These are huge, like rolls, from homemade bread, filled with garlic. They are wonderful. You won't be disappointed; they are like tasting heaven!

Offers 3 months ago

Spaghetti

This is the best spaghetti and meals I have had in a restaurant! The sauce is perfect, and the meatballs so large, I had to take a couple home, they were so big. Every meal I have had at Rodello's is primo! I highly recommend.

Masm31 3 months ago

Pescatore

I loved the food, the atmosphere and the very friendly staff 100% recommended!

Diane 2 days ago

Pistachio Crusted Lamb

Delicious meal ... beautiful presentation too!

Linda 6 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The best I've ever tried . Portion was large couldn't finish

John 6 days ago

Italian Wedding Soup

Absolutely delicious was the perfect thing for a chilly evening.

John 6 days ago

Pescatore

My husband ordered this Fra diavolo he loved it , it was spicy because his face was really red, but he likes hot, he couldn't even finish it. Lots of seafood in it.

Mary 6 days ago

Lasagna

It was sooo good, delicious, meaty, and a plentiful serving!

Larry 17 days ago

16" Rodello's Favorite

To Die For a great Pie is a pizza from Rodellos!

Dante 23 days ago

Rodello's Fiocchi alle Pere

Love the beggars purse creamy smooth and lightly lemon.One of my favorites every layer unique!

Pat 29 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Delicious! And the service was EXCELLENT--and so FRIENDLY!!!! :)

David about 1 month ago

Rodello's Fiocchi alle Pere

My favorite dish at Rodellos. Unfortunately I think it is so good that it keeps me from trying any other entree. What to do!

Marge about 1 month ago

16" Large Stromboli

Delish!! Would definitely order again!

Keira about 2 months ago

Shrimp Risotto

I have tried several menu items in addition to the Shrimp Risotto. Calamari, sampler platter and the newest addition to the menu "Burger & Fries"... please DO NOT forget to try Rodello's Pizza! yummmm sooo delicious! You can tell that all menus items are prepared with such care and attention to plates presentation and portion! Service is always friendly, courteous with a little flair of fine dining thanks to Mary the manager who touches on tables at all time and pitches in to serve and expedite service whenever needed. I always sit at the bar and enjoy the service just like in the main dining room and if Rae the Bartender is behind the bar then you may be in for a treat because not only that he is a bartender but he can craft some delicious drinks for you according to your taste and preferences too! and that is a touch of Fine dining Flair :) Thank you for always making my dining experience an enjoyable one and that is I recommend this restaurant not only because of the excellent service and food variety but best of all it is reasonably priced too!

Chris about 2 months ago

Brownie Sundae

We enjoyed the Brownie Sundae after tonight's great dinner. The ice cream tastes wonderful and the brownie is light and airy, not heavy at all. We finished it off in no time !

Don about 2 months ago

Sausage, Peppers, Onions with marinara and Spaghetti

Very tasty, pasta cooked perfectly, service was great as usual. With friends, we were celebrating a birthday and wedding anniversary. It was a fun evening with great food.

Moenmudd 2 months ago

12" Small Calzone

Excellent as always kudos to your chef. Also your wedge salad is off the chain it's a must-have 10 Stars ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Amandabreaux 2 months ago

Rodello's Fiocchi alle Pere

This pasta was one of the best-tasting dishes I have had in a long time! I loved the sweet taste of the pears that was paired perfectly with the four cheeses and pistachios. The portion was perfect, but since I filled up on the calamari appetizer and pasta fagoli soup, I had leftover pasta to take home. This was our first trip to Rodello's, but we will definitely come back with friends to taste more of this menu!

Jckooy 2 months ago

Lasagna

The Lasagna was amazing and it was a very large serving. The marinara sauce was very good and the servers and bar tender are all very pleasant and helpful.

Ira Povlin 3 months ago

Shrimp Diavolo

Perfectly cooked shrimps and Diavolo sauce that is perfectly spiced

Molloy 3 months ago

Ravioli

Excellente!

John 3 months ago

Zucchini Fries

Suggest cutting them larger (Texas style), not going to reorder unless they are cut larger.

Dsorbella3 3 months ago

Pescatore

My wife tried this dish in white wine sauce and she let me have a taste. The calamari was cooked to perfection; tender and melt in your mouth. There were plenty of mussels and clams and shrimp and the chef suggested she have it over linguine. The portion was great and I wanted her to save some for the next day, but it was so good that she ate it all! And, to make it even better, it comes with a choice of salad, and she chose the Caesar salad. Wow. I can't wait to have a plate of my own next time!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA